When will i see your face again – Jamie Scott & the town

Jamie Scott & the town and then moi! 😛

denger dan bersenandung lagu ini dengan ditemani segelas coklat panas dan juga gerimis yang menyapa melalui tap dance-nya di jendela…

sepertinya asyik.

~

Here I am, everyday
Since you said, you’d come again
But it’s not fair, cos’ you’re not here
I wait in vain, but nothing has changed

I’m a flower, soaking in the Rain
If I could wish one thing, I’d hear you call my name

So when will I see your face again
When will you touch my life again
When will I breathe you in again
I think I love you, will I see your face again

Little thing, like the rain coming
He looked at me a certain kind of way
Tell me boy, where are you now
‘Cos I don’t know how much longer I can wait

I’m a dreamer, waiting for the sun
When you’re coming in, I know my life’s begun
Tell me boy

When will I see your face again
When will you touch my life again
When will I breathe you in again
I think I love you, will I see your face again

You know that all my life I’ve been waiting
Waiting for someone, someone like you to love me
You can’t come by like an angel, into my life
And then fly away, fly away

Oh honey, cos I, oh baby,
Sing, I’ve only seen you
I said, I said I said, yeah

When will I see your face again
(I wanna see you once in my life)
When will you touch my life again
(wanna see you twice in my life)
When will I breathe you in again
I think I love you, will I see your face again

I said, see
that’s what we do
When will I see your face again my friend
I think you gotta let me know

~

so, when will i see your face again? is it when i still miss you? longing for your smile for me? or when i hate you the most?

*deuu…… 😛 *

yah gitu deyh… 😐

btw, jamie scott ini lahir tgl 12, bulan februari, tahun 1982. hihi… bisa digebet nee… 😀

hyuk maree……… 😛

owiya, selamat bulan baru semuanya!

i’m counting my day to 13th feb. are you counting your money? 😀

hehehehehehehehe…

One response to this post.

  1. […] aku nanya terkait dengan postinganku yang ini klik dan rickwest lagu ini klik . […]

Leave a Reply

