whoops! tik tak tik tak tik…

πŸ˜€

*tersenyum lebar dan cerah secerah mentari pagi hari di bulan-bulan ini*

i’m counting down my hours now and how about you? still counting down your money kah?

hihihihihi…

i’d like…

* someone singing for me a lovely song rite in the midnite only for me. a luvly song not kinda a happy-birthday-to-you-happy-birthday-to-you song! and definitely must be a man! a emotionally stable and financially secure man!

* seeing bapak Sapardi Djoko Damono.

* siting and have a little chit chat that lift my mood up rite above the roof πŸ˜‰

* having my wish comes true πŸ™‚

that’s all… not much tokh?

only 4 lhoh yaaaa… πŸ˜€

hm… kinda nervous this time, i dunno it feels something different with this birthday.

hey! tomorrow i have my special day! all for me in a full one day!

and i have planned to start my special day with crying. not kinda desperate crying. it will be just a simple cry with a tears rolling down my face and in the end the world will seem much beautiful and brighter.

so i planned to buy a little birthday cake withΒ  fireworks!

but i dont think that it will run well.

wish me 😐

so i prepare:

– tissue

– tissue

– tissue

– cakes

– fireworks

– a lot of sad love songs

– a lot of tissues again

πŸ˜›

again, wish me!

yay! i’m going to have a special birthday tomorrow! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

