!##$$^%&^*&^$%$@#!!!!!

it took me a month to search this file.

it took me a week to download this file just to find out that it is protected by a
OMAIGOTFUCKINGJERKDAMMITCINCHALAWRAWANNABEGOFUCKYOURSELF Password! *argh! saia sangat emosi sekali saat ini!*

it took me a week to download this file just to find that it needs its part 3 while I’M ALREADY SO TIRED SEARCHING THIS FILE (a month to find this file and it wants me to search another fucking part?! i will have my another-doing-nothing-month?! and will it stop in part 3? or there will be part 4, part 5, part 20? OH MY GOD!)

ya, ya, sedang amat sangat emosi sekali!

yeah, IT TOOK ME A FUCKINGWEEK TO DOWNLOAD AND ONLY A FUCKINGMINUTE TO DELETE THAT FILE.

oh my… hahahahahahaha…

help me! *nangis kejer sembari garuk-garuk aspal*

oh well, i dont have that magic finger kind.

*merajam kompi dan supidi*

don’t pull a holly molly on me, please!

huwaa… *masih amat sangat emosi sekali!*

Leave a Reply

