shiny blue sky

shiny blue sky, drifted off in my eyes

with a soft-warm-breeze, capture my breath away

taping and tickling in my ears

is the sound of a soft… um…whistle

at first,

i thought it was,

a footsteps of a bare foot tapping and echoing softly

and i feel so absurb

that it could be a clapping hands

or a child, crying softly

the truth is,

it just a wind blow

i thought there will be no secret anymore between me and the universe

but he keep pretending to me

that it’s a footsteps of an angel,

sometimes sound like a happy clapping hands,

or a crying child

for the truth, it’s just a wind blow softly embracing me

and my world.

Leave a Reply

